top of page

A "balade" with my family


Following the previous post which declare how the meaning of family is deep rooted, I wish to tell you why you will like my topic. Firstly, I believe that the family is an important institution. We all have our family be it by blood or those people we choose to surround ourselves with. My blog is listing down several activities that I do with my family members that I am sure many of you will want to know about.

Some of you may find similarities in the activities you experience with your family to the ones I detail in my posts. Through the activities you may find yourself projecting it onto your own family members. If not, you may read for your own pleasure. Human is of nature curious. It is in our genes, we always want to know more or know what is happening around us, this is why people read newspapers too. Reading my blog is a way to explore new things, new ways of enforcing family ties.

Members of other families can be interpellated by the posts and have the willingness to change their family lifestyles. Blog is one of the platforms where people look for information meaning that people will look for activities done by other families to try with the members of his own one. The latter may want his family to share memorable experiences.

I, myself form part of this kind of human beings who is always willing to know what's new and what are others doing. Through tips that I dig from other blogs, I reproduce these activities within my family circle. I also look for information, for new places to discover, for ways to relax while being surrounded. My blog will provide all these important ingredients that many of you will search for.

It is “normal” to have some problems within the family but doing outings help to calm down these tensions. Through my posts and pictures, members may put aside their family issues and decide to spend precious time with relatives.

Family Escapade would be some sort of therapy, a way of relaxing and keeping away from the daily routines and conflicts for the readers. The posts will attract their attention. What will push people to read my blog is also the desire to share their own experience, the desire to link their experiences to mine.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page